top of page

Random act of Kindness Day

Today is random act of kindness day. I think it's a great idea and all but everyday should be random act of kindness day. Is it really that hard or that big of a deal to do something small for someone else. A few weeks ago, actually a day after my birthday, a lady randomly gave me these flowers in a Walmart parking lot. It made my week that much better and it was such a simple act of kindness. The flowers just didn't fit in her van with the rest. She could have thrown them out but she thought it would be nice to give them to someone else. I think we should all aspire to do at least 1 random act of kindness a week. I'm going to document all of mine and I'll share them with you soon! I challenge you all to do the same.


Aspire To Inspire Before We Expire

bottom of page